Mystery Reveals All! Grab Your Seat!

Home Based Online Bizs And Marketing Secrets

The Truth Revealed…

My name is Bassam Saeed (Mystery) and I’d like to welcome you to netbizmysteries.wordpress.com…the blog that will hopefully shed some light upon one of the most searched topics on the internet: Home based internet businesses, or online/internet bizs. I started this blog, which is dedicated to internet home business, in hopes of providing useful information and to help people who are involved in, or wish to start any kind of home based internet business.  

 No sufficient income from your current job? Bored of working for old rich people, who control you? Maybe you are a stay at home mom, who wants to work in the comfort of her own home, at her own convenient time….or maybe you just want to make some extra money in your spare time.

If your answer to any of the previous questions is “yes”, then you HAVE to read on. I don’t know if you know this fact, but: REAL EVERYDAY PEOPLE like you and me are making good money from the comfort of their own homes.The main problem with a TYPICAL JOB (offline job) is that when you stop working, the income stops. Self made millionaires or any group of the wealthiest out there, DO NOT trade hours for money. They know that you MUST tap into RESIDUAL income and LEVERAGED income.

“What is a RESIDUAL INCOME BUSINESS?” RESIDUAL income is income that keeps coming in month after month, year after year, from work you do just ONE TIME. Like recording a song ONCE then getting paid EVERY time it is played. LEVERAGED income is earning money through other people’s efforts. Those two factors are what should be focused on when selecting your internet business opportunity. Luckily for us, the internet is a very good source for opportunities that have these two factors…it is packed with them…be it real estate investing, stock market investing, affiliate marketing..etc. You name it and you’re sure to find something that matches your needs and provides these two factors.

I’m sure you’ve come across those fantastic “get rich quick” schemes, claims made by people about themselves making tons of money, AND how they can show you how to do the same and make lots of money too. We’ve all seen the pictures of their big houses, ferrari cars, happy faces, them bathing in their luxurious jaquzzies, travelling around the world, chilling in the bahamas/hawai each month and having fun! Wouldn’t you love to be in their places? It CAN be done….

BUT….
The Bad News Is: I can tell you right now that 99% of these people are total frauds! You may have fallen prey to one of these scam artists, selling you their latest get rich quick programs. Me too. I’ve bought so many of these programs that the mere fact of trying to recall and count the exact no. of them, still gives me a headache. I used to be an easy prey, and would fall for them over and over again. Finally, after several disappointments I got fed up and said to myself: “THAT’S IT!”… I decided to get to the truth of this fascination we all have about the get rich quick programs, and find out if there were any LEGITIMATE programs to make money online.

I was astonished with what I discovered….if anyone tried contacting the owners of those programs, posing maybe as an investor instead of a new wannabe member, he’d know what I mean. I quickly realized that these so-called get rich quick programs were totally useless, and a waste of time. And the owners knew it, yet they were laughing all the way to the bank!

Surprisingly, while sifting through all of these scam websites, I was  able to locate only FEW that actually ran legitimate businesses. The owners were everyday people like you and me that found a way to make extra money working from home on their computers. Their membership areas were impressive with a good amount of quality information on how to make $100-$200 per day on your computer doing very little work. I even chatted with a few of their customers in several online forums, and they verified that they were making extra money through the sites. It was like I found a few diamonds in the rough. But don’t take my word for it, you can visit them later yourselves (they are listed below), and see what you think. Most of them anyway, may no longer accept new members and are seriously considering either shutting down or raising their membership fees, because they are getting so many new members by word of mouth referrals, the staff can’t handle, as they are dedicated to providing excellent service to each member.  Anyway, if you decide you are interested in any of the listed below programs, I advise you to join quickly.

Well, my search has finally come to an end. I have to say, I was very disappointed with most what I’ve found, and I strongly advise you not to take chances joining any programs other than the recommended few, nor waste your money on any tools or resources before you read my review on them. I’ve already tried a heck of a bunch, and only a handful proved to me to be useful and reasonably priced. Watch out for my next post: first post on my step by step marketing guide.

                                                                               Mystery

Here are my reviews of the sites I mentioned above:

Site1

Site2

Site3

Site4

Site5

November 28, 2006 - Posted by | Homebiz Opportunities

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

